Get started
now at
timeframe

Current jobs

Whether you’re a newcomer or a professional, part-time or full-time, young or old, on your computer, phone or via social media – you can shape your professional future with us! Exciting jobs await, with attractive conditions and in respectful and collegial working atmosphere.

YOUR BENEFITS

Paid training and induction

Attractive, performance-based salary

Flexible, family-friendly working hours

Option of working from home

Free fruit and drinks

Attractive incentives programmes

High employee satisfaction

International and multicultural environment

„Working for timeframe gave me the opportunity to expand my experiences in a call centre with a professional and friendly working environment. It’s a real chance for personal and professional development. An attractive challenge with the support of a great team.“

Cecile Rodrigues

„At timeframe, I had the opportunity to contribute my strengths and to develop personally. I started as a Call Centre Agent 7 years ago while I was a student, then moved on to Team Leader and finally became Operations Manager. Good performances are rewarded here. Apply and become part of the team!“

André Schneider

„timeframe gives me the opportunity to gain international experience, which allows me to expand my abilities and my skills. I work with people from different countries, which promotes cultural sensitivity in the workplace.”“

Eleftheria Lenakaki

Jetzt bei
timeframe
durchstarten!

AKTUELLE JOBS

Ob Quereinsteiger oder Professional, ob Teilzeit oder Vollzeit, ob jung oder alt, ob am Computer, am Telefon oder über Social Media – bei uns kannst Du Deine berufliche Zukunft gestalten! Es warten spannende Aufgaben auf Dich, zu attraktiven Konditionen, in respektvoller, kollegialer Arbeitsatmosphäre.

DEINE BENEFITS

Bezahlte Schulung und Einarbeitung

Attraktive, leistungsorientierte Vergütung

Flexible und familienfreundliche Arbeitszeiten

Möglichkeit zum Home-Office

Kostenfrei Obst und Getränke

Attraktive Incentive-Programme

Hohe Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit

Internationales und multikulturelles Umfeld

„Durch die Arbeit bei timeframe hatte ich die Möglichkeit, meine Erfahrungen in einem Callcenter mit einem professionellen und freundlichen Arbeitsumfeld zu erweitern. Es ist eine echte Chance zur persönlichen und beruflichen Entwicklung. Eine reizvolle Herausforderung mit der Unterstützung eines großartigen Teams.“

Cecile Rodrigues

„Bei timeframe hatte ich die Gelegenheit, meine Stärken einzubringen und mich persönlich weiterzuentwickeln. Gestartet bin ich vor sieben Jahren während meines Studiums als Call Center Agent und bin über die Position des Teamleiters nun Operations Manager geworden. Gute Leistungen werden hier belohnt. Bewirb auch du dich und werde Teil des Teams!“

André Schneider

„timeframe gibt mir die Möglichkeit, internationale Erfahrungen zu sammeln, was mir erlaubt, meine Fähigkeiten und Kenntnissen auszubauen. Ich arbeite mit Menschen aus verschiedenen Ländern zusammen, was die kulturelle Sensibilität am Arbeitsplatz fördert.“

Eleftheria Lenakaki